Wedding Pictures!

I got married to Hadar on 2006-10-04.

Now i finally uploaded all the photos.

They can be accessed here: Amir Aharoni’s photos on Zooomr.

Feel free to browse. I wrote comments on some of them – you may leave your own!

A comment tor the technically minded: Each of the famous photo-sharing service – Flickr, Picasa, Yahoo photos, and ImageShack – had something that bugged me. Finally i found what i wanted – it’s the new “bad boy” Flickr competitor Zooomr. They have some technical glitches, but they admit that they are beta-quality. They are good enough for me now.

5 Responses to “Wedding Pictures!”


  1. 1 Noga 2007-05-02 at 15:51

    About time!
    Great photos – some were touching, some were sweet, some were funny and some classy. And then, there were a few that were just classic Aharoni.
    It was a fun wedding. I like the picture of you and I.
    Mazal Tov…
    PS – Did you censor the ones where you took your shirt off? I ‘ve got one of those :D

  2. 2 aharoni 2007-05-02 at 17:37

    No! I didn’t censor anything. The photographer just didn’t her job that well. ;)

    If you’ve got the photo of that wonderful moment, please send it to me.

    And by the way – I didn’t take my shirt off. Hadar did it to me and i didn’t object, of course.

  3. 3 Alon 2007-05-03 at 01:43

    It was indeed a magical moment.

  4. 4 aharoni 2007-05-03 at 08:19

    The magical moment is captured on video.

    I’ll try to upload it.

    You can also come and visit me and see it on DVD.

    You means You, whoever You are.

  5. 5 Mira Al Hussein 2007-09-05 at 12:24

    Alf mabrook; lovely pix!


Leave a Reply

Archives


