I think I can

I can say “No” to free cookies and bottles of cold Coca-Cola.

I think i can, i think i can, i think i can, i think i can.

2 Responses to “I think I can”


  1. 1 Антон 2007-11-21 at 14:42

    А бесплатный сыр бывает только в мышеловках…

  2. 2 aharoni 2007-11-21 at 15:53

    Yeah … You can only find free cheese in mousetraps.

    But some mousetraps are humane and non-lethal.

    Or more precisely, like the bullets in the Jackass movie – you can’t call them “non-lethal”, you need to call them “less lethal”.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,704 other followers

