I to twist only began to teach English

Vegetarian spam again. I just can’t stand the beauty of it and i have to share. More importantly: Please! Anyone! Spam experts! There must be software that creates such texts for spamming – what is it called? Where do i get it? The grammar it uses is wrong English, but there seems to be some kind of logic behind it – i want to learn it!

Will there be time to give the pair of answers?recently glanced in the guest book and such saw here gibberish: phentermine fioricet cheapest fioricet and news fioricet phentermine fioricet or buy fioricet online canada fioricet buy whether there are here people which will be able to render support on this not easy business I ask to forgive me for the e construction of suggestions is faithful not always, I to twist only began to teach English, by nationality to twist I Georgian, understand as in schools of my country teach this wonderful from languages :( all while on, time, think in my absence will get new reports
Ps. I found some references which to me interesting steel buy fioricet online canada fioricet buy and searched through google on demand : fioricet buy fioricet effects,? here this site with the heap of Linkov.
what is ?

2 Responses to “I to twist only began to teach English”


  1. 1 Dan 2007-09-03 at 19:43

    I think it’s a random text generator using word bigrams or trigrams.

    See this one:
    http://johno.jsmf.net/knowhow/ngrams/index.php

  2. 2 aharoni 2007-09-03 at 19:53

    Wow! Thanks. Useful.

    I wonder what did they use as their source.

    Once i used to receive a lot of spam with excerpts from The Hobbit and Bourne Identity. (Can you imagine these mentioned in the same sentence in any other context?..)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,699 other followers

